Spanish EnglishGerman



elmeg D152R

Tough and resistant handset


  • Shockproof, dustproof and waterproof according to IP65
  • Anti-slip rubberised surface
  • Large illuminated 2.4" TFT colour display
  • Handsfree talking in extremely clear acoustic quality
  • Headset operation via Bluetooth® 4.2 or 3.5mm jack
  • Intuitive user interface for easy operation
  • Spot LED as torch and for call signaling





elmeg D152R

This cordless handset fulfills the international IP65 standard and offers protection against dust and water splashes. The D152R’s impact resistance makes it the perfect business handset for factory floors, construction sites, and other environments.


Product description


The major difference between the D152R and the D132 and D142 handsets is its protection against dust and water splashes in compliance with the international IP65 standard. In addition to these qualities, this model is also resistant to impacts. This handset offers the perfect combination of business telephony features and ruggedness for rough environments such as factory floors, production facility grounds, construction sites, and more. The ribbed rubber surface on the battery cover makes the handset easy to grip securely even with gloves on. The large, backlit rubber buttons are easy to operate with precision and can be rinsed off for cleaning.

The speakerphone feature frees up your hands so you can perform other tasks while you talk or use the handset for teleconferencing. Thanks to the headset jack, you can use this handset with a wide range of wired headsets. And with the brilliant audio quality of the speakerphone feature, you can move freely about your work environment. The vibrating alert and incoming call light allow you to stay reachable at all times without disturbing others.

The large color display in combination with the icon-based user interface gives you access to elmeg system features and provides a range of convenient extras. The integrated system telephone directory lets you look up numbers and identify incoming callers. The handset also alerts users to new voice messages and provides access to voicemail with the touch of a button. The handset itself provides a local contact list for up to 500 entries. Additional highlights include the ability to assign telephone numbers to individual keys for speed dialing, and a feature that lets you enter appointments, customer birthdays, or important family events. You can even set up notifications for new emails if desired. A recent callers list and a redial feature for the last 20 numbers dialed are of course included.

With standard AAA batteries, 320hours of standby, and 13 hours of talk time, you`re always connected - at home, in the factory, or in the office. The handset is optimised for use with all professional elmeg DECT systems. Automatic handover when moving from one radio cell to another is an integral part of the system and ensures permanent availability and maximum freedom when making calls.

Dimensions Charger
H x W x D in mm: 75,5 x 74,2 x 44,2
Dimensions handset
H x W x D in mm: 159 x 54 x 25
Available colours
Anthracite
IP65 Standard
Water and dust resistant
Standards
DECT, GAP
Redial
20 last numbers
Standby time | talk time
320h | 13h
Automatic redial function
yes
Vibracall
yes
Calendar
yes
Date reminder function | alarm call
yes
Range
Indoors 50m, outdoors up to 300m
Address book
500 entries
Navigation key
5-way key
Keyboard
Illuminated
TFT-Farbdisplay
yes
Message waiting indicator key
Illuminated
Languages
Multilingual menu for up to 26 languages
Caller list
3 separate calls lists (missed/incoming/outgoing) with 20 entries each with CLIP/CNIP and time/date
Screensaver
Screensaver (picture, slideshow, clock, info service)
Display
Illuminated, graphical 2,4“-TFT QVGA colour display, 240 x 320 Pixel, up to 8 lines and 65.000 colours
Caller display
Caller indication displayed via CLIP, picture CLIP and CNIP
Display
Charging status (Battery charge also in power off state)
Display
date, time, Call duration, Range displayed (handset to base station)
SMS, E-Mail
SMS up to 612 chars, E-Mail
SMS
Up to 4 personalized SMS in-boxes
E-Mail
Email notification
Batteries
2 x AAA
Warranty
2 Years
Casing
Rubberised handhold
Free talking
Hands free talking with excellent audio quality HD Audio supporting HDSP™/CAT-IQ
Ringer
6 alert tones, 32 selectable ringer melodies
Headset Connector
Headset connection corded 3,5 mm | Bluetooth® 4.2
Codecs
G.711, G.722 (HSDP)
Audio
Selectable audio profiles (personal, silent and loud)
Volume
5 volume levels and crescendo Side keys for easy volume adjustment

elmeg D152R article number 5530000362

Weiterführende Links

Request Info
X

Spanish EnglishGerman



elmeg D152R

Unter allen Umständen hart im Nehmen!


  • Stoßfest, Staub- und wasserdicht nach IP65
  • Rutschfeste gummierte Oberfläche
  • Großes beleuchtetes 2,4" TFT-Farbdisplay
  • Freisprechen in extrem klarer Akustikqualität
  • Headset über Bluetooth® 4.2 o. 3,5mm-Buchse
  • Intuitive Icons für einfache Bedienung
  • Spot-LED als Taschenlampe / Anrufsignalisierung





elmeg D152R

Das Mobilteil erfüllt den internationalen Standard IP65 und ist staub und spritzwassergeschützt. Durch die zusätzlich erhöhte Stoßfestigkeit ist das D152R das perfekte Business-Mobilteil für Werkhallen, Baustellen und andere anspruchsvolle Umgebungen.


Produktbeschreibung

Der herausragende Unterschied der D152R im Vergleich zu den Mobilteilen D132 und D142 ist der Schutz gegen Staub und Spritzwasser nach dem internationalen Standard IP65. Ergänzt werden diese Eigenschaften durch die erhöhte Stoßfestigkeit. Dieses Mobilteil verbindet Businesstelefonie in anspruchsvollen Arbeitsumgebungen wie Werkhallen, Fabrikgelände, Baustellen und anderen in perfekter Weise. Der gerippte gummierte Akkudeckel sorgt für festen Halt, damit das Telefon selbst mit Handschuhen nicht aus der Hand rutschen kann. Die großen beleuchteten und gummierten Tasten sind abwaschbar und lassen sich einfach und präzise bedienen.

Die Freisprechfunktion erlaubt es Ihnen, mehrere Aufgaben gleichzeitig zu erledigen und Telefonkonferenzen durchzuführen. Dank der Klinkenbuchse können Sie auf eine Vielzahl kabelgebundener Headsets zurückgreifen. Dies gibt Ihnen zusammen mit der extrem guten Klangqualität der Freisprechfunktion die nötige Bewegungsfreiheit im Arbeitsumfeld. Der Vibrationsalarm in Verbindung mit der Lichtsignalisierung durch blinken der LED Taschenlampe bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit jederzeit verfügbar zu sein, ohne andere zu stören.

Das große, farbige Display ermöglicht zusammen mit der Icon-basierten Oberfläche eine einfache Bedienung der elmeg Systemfunktionen und bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von komfortablen Extras. Neben dem globalen Telefonbuch zur Wahlhilfe und Rufsignalisierung sowie dem Signalisieren von Sprachnachrichten am Mobilteil kann die Voicemail per Tastendruck angesprochen werden. Das Mobilteil selbst zeichnet sich zusätzlich durch lokale Kontaktlisten von bis zu 500 Einträgen aus. Weitere Highlights sind die Zuweisung von Nummern an eine einzelne Taste, die Programmierung von Terminen, Geburtstagen Ihrer Kunden oder der Familie. Bei Bedarf können Sie sich auch den Eingang von E-Mails signalisieren lassen. Anruferlisten und Wahlwiederholung der letzten 20 Rufe sind selbstverständlich.

Mit standard AAA Zellen und 320 Stunden Standby bei 13 Stunden Sprechzeit sind Sie jederzeit mobil, egal ob zu Hause oder im Büro. Das Mobilteil ist optimiert für den Einsatz an allen professionellen elmeg DECT Systemen. Automatisches Handover beim Übergang von einer Funkzelle zur anderen ist ein fester Bestandteil des Systems und sichert permanente Erreichbarkeit sowie maximale Freiheit beim Telefonieren zu.

Abmessungen Ladeschale
H x B x T in mm: 75,5 x 74,2 x 44,2
Abmessungein Mobilteil
H x B x T in mm: 159 x 54 x 25
Gerätefarbe
Anthrazit
IP65 Standard
Wasser-, staubgeschützt
Standards
DECT, GAP
Wahlwiederholung
20 Nummern
Stand-by-Zeit | Sprechzeit bis zu:
320h | 13h
Automatische Wahlwiederholung
ja
Vibrationsalarm
ja
Kalender
ja
Terminerinnerung | Wecker
ja
Reichweite
Reichweite in Gebäuden 50m, im Freien bis zu 300m
Adressbuch
500 Einträge
Navigationstaste
5-Wege Taste
Tastatur
Beleuchtet
TFT-Farbdisplay
ja
Nachrichtentaste
Beleuchtet
Sprachen
26 Menüsprachen
Anruferliste
3 separate Anruflisten (entgangen/eingehend/ausgehend) mit 20 Einträgen mit CLIP/CNIP und Zeit/Datum
Bildschirmschoner
Screensaver (Bild, Dia-Show, Uhr, Infoservice)
Display
Beleuchtetes, grafisches 2,4“ QVGA Farbdisplay, 240x320 Pixel, bis zu 8 Zeilen und 65.000 Farben
Anruferanzeige
Anruferanzeige über CLIP, lokales Bild des Anrufers und CNIP
Anzeige
Ladezustand (Laden auch in ausgeschaltetem Zustand)
Anzeige
Datum, Uhrzeit, Gesprächsdaueranzeige, Feldstärkeanzeige (Mobilteil zur Basis)
SMS, E-Mail
SMS bis zu 612 Zeichen und Email
SMS
Bis zu 4 Eingangsboxen
E-Mail
Anzeige von E-Mail Eingängen
Akku
2 x AAA
Garantie
2 Jahre
Gehäuse
Gummierte Grifffläche
Freisprechen
Freisprechen mit perfekter Klangqualität HD Audio mit HDSP™/CAT -IQ
Klingeltöne
6 Alarmtöne und 32 Klingeltöne /-melodien
Headset Anschluss
3,5mm Klinkenstecker, Bluetooth® 4.2
Codecs
G.711, G.722 (HSDP)
Audio
Wählbares Audioprofil (persönlich, DND, leise und laut)
Lautstärke
5 Lautstärkepegel Seitliche Taste zur einfachen Lautstärkeregelung

elmeg D152R Artikelnummer 5530000362

Weiterführende Links

Request Info
X